keep-control

New Mexico Working Families Party

ACTION TODAY: The NM Senate Corporations committee is hearing a preemption bill that would deny local governments the right to pass minimum wage or any common-sense workplace protections. #ProtectLocalControl

Ask to vote AGAINST any preemption bill; today it’s SB415.

TALKING POINTS: http://bit.ly/2m3L8RK

CONTACT NOW:
Senator Clemente Sanchez D Chair clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 986-4513

Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. D Vice Chair benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 986-4310

Senator Michael Padilla D Member michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 986-4726

Senator Mary Kay Papen D Member marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 986-4733

Senator Bill Tallman D Member
bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov 986-4373

Senator James P. White R Member
james.white@nmlegis.gov 986-4395

Senator Pat Woods R Member
pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 986-4393

Senator William E. Sharer R Ranking Member bill@williamsharer.com 986-4381

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s