conversion

When: Monday, 3/13/17 1:30 pm

Where: Roundhouse, Room 309, Santa Fe

ACTION alert for TODAY, Monday March 13th from Equality New Mexico!

Opponents to protecting New Mexico kids from the abuse of conversion therapy are actively working against us. We need you there today.

SB 121 – No Conversion Therapy
House Judiciary Committee – MONDAY, 1:30pm, ROOM 309
Please come prepared to potentially be in committee hearing for several hours.

If you can’t make it, contact House Committee members and tell them to vote YES for SB 121 – No Conversion Therapy!

Rep. Gail Chasey (D), Chair – 505-986-4411 / gail@gailchasey.com
Rep. Javier Martínez (D), Vice Chair – 505-986-4436 / javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Eliseo Lee Alcon (D) – 505-986-4425 / eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Cathrynn Brown (R) – 505-986-4210 / c.brown.nm55@gmail.com
Rep. Zachary Cook (R) – 505-986-4233 / zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Jim Dines (R) – 505-986-4242 / jim.dines@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Brian Egolf (D), Speaker of the House – 505-986-4782 / brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Daymon Ely (D) – 505-986-4336 / daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Nate Gentry (R), Minority Floor Leader – 505-986-4757 / natefornm@gmail.com
Rep. Georgene Louis (D) – 505-986-4327 / georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Matthew McQueen (D) – 505-986-4421 / matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Greg Nibert (R) – 505-986-4211 / greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Bill Rehm (R) – 505-986-4214 / bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s